Al's Place Quantum Leap Online Community

Al's Place Quantum Leap Online Community (http://quantumleap-alsplace.com/forum/index.php)
-   New Member Introductions (http://quantumleap-alsplace.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=116)
-   -   A new member at the fourm (http://quantumleap-alsplace.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1796)

Wesleym134 08-18-2005 11:40 PM

A new member at the fourm

Hi there everyone here. I'm a newbie here but I love Quantum Leap (Why else would I be joining this fourm :) ). I won't be on much the next two weeks because tommarrow I'll be going to hawaii!

leaper1 08-19-2005 02:01 PM

Welcome

Hi there and welcome to the best QL site on the net!
Pull up a chair and have a :cheers Rodbeer.

Hope you have a great holiday, and that we will hear a lot more from you when you get back.

mazdog 11-29-2006 04:04 PM

hand link technician

Quote:

Originally Posted by Wesleym134
Hi there everyone here. I'm a newbie here but I love Quantum Leap (Why else would I be joining this fourm :) ). I won't be on much the next two weeks because tommarrow I'll be going to hawaii!

Have a great time there. You should try the mountin biking from the volcano~It's great!!:D

LadyKayoss 11-29-2006 05:45 PM

Hawaii? Luck-eeee! We're on the verge of getting a nasty winter storm here. What I'd give for tropical weather... Anway, welcome to the board!

QL Damsel 11-29-2006 10:46 PM

Welcome, Wesley! :)

MJ

Unknownforce 12-01-2006 02:27 PM

Hello! I am new here, too! I have been a fan of QL since its onset. I have the novels, the comics, CD and now the complete DVD collection. My wife is an avid fan, too, and we've been revisiting Season 5 recently. I've visited Al's Place for many years, but never registered. What do you think of the site?

leaper1 12-01-2006 04:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unknownforce