Old 12-30-2005, 04:22 PM   #1
QLEAP
Imaging Chamber Technician

Default Signature Question

Hi! I'm still a bit of a newbie here and for some time haven't been able to see my signature in my posts...I added a quote to my sig line and it doesn't show up...
I know I have all of my show signature boxes checked in my profile so I just can't figure out what is wrong...
Thanks for you help
QLeap
Old 12-30-2005, 04:23 PM   #2
QLEAP

Quote:
Originally Posted by QLEAP
Hi! I'm still a bit of a newbie here and for some time haven't been able to see my signature in my posts...I added a quote to my sig line and it doesn't show up...
I know I have all of my show signature boxes checked in my profile so I just can't figure out what is wrong...
Thanks for you help
QLeap
Ok..now I see it...that's weird..maybe it just takes a minute or two for it to work? Anyway..nevermind..I think it's working now..lol!
Old 12-30-2005, 04:35 PM   #3
QLEAP

Ok...bak again and still talking to myself..lol! I can't see my signature on some other boards..I can see it on this one though..is there a reason for that?
Old 12-30-2005, 05:22 PM   #4
QL Damsel
Al's Place / TVS Administrator

I'm not sure if there is a reason or not.

Morgan... can you help?

MJ
Old 12-30-2005, 11:54 PM   #5
alsplacebartender
Al's Place Bartender

What do you mean by other boards? Other vbulletin boards? It's will only work on this website. Does that answer the question?

Brian Greene
Al's Place Bartender
alsplacebartender is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2005, 12:35 AM   #6
QLEAP

Nope..I mean other boards on THIS message board..sometimes it shows up and other times it doesn't...and I always give it some time to see if it will show up
Old 12-31-2005, 12:43 AM   #7
QLEAP

Here's a thread within this site where I can't see the signature...

http://quantumleap-alsplace.com/foru...ead.php?t=2068

I hope you will be able to see what I'm seeing...otherwise I'm going to think I'm losing it..lol
Old 12-31-2005, 01:00 AM   #8