Home

The Leap Back 2009 Convention Forum

Contact

Old 09-03-2006, 12:39 AM   #1
alsplacebartender
Al's Place Bartender
 
alsplacebartender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Mount Airy, North Carolina
Posts: 5,482
Lightbulb The Leap Back 2009 Convention Chat!

Join Carol, Jo, Emma, Brian, and Judy (The Leap Back 2009 convention committee members) for a special group chat on:

Sunday, September 10th at 3pm EST!

We'll be here for an hour or so to answer questions, take suggestions, and chat about where we are in planning the convention for 2009.

We hope you'll join us in the Al's Place chat room!



Time converter:

8pm GMT (U.K.)
3pm EST (USA Eastern)
2pm CST (USA Central)
1pm MT (USA Mountain)
12pm PST (USA Pacific)


Use worldtimeserver.com to see what time the chat will be in your area!
__________________

Brian Greene
Al's Place Bartender
alsplacebartender is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 04:30 AM   #2
Namaste
Waiting Room Visitor
 
Namaste's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 37
Default

That's 9pm Central European Time.
__________________
Namaste
'I acknowledge and honor that place in you wherein
all truth, beauty, and love resides, and when you are
in that place in you and I am in that place in me...

we are one!
' Ram Dass
Namaste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 08:03 AM   #3
CarolD
Registered User
 
CarolD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 1,601
Default

I hope lots of you will attend the chat. We'll be here for about 2 hours to answer your questions, address your concerns, and listen to your suggestions and thoughts! You guys have come up with some great suggestions already, and have had concerns we hadn't thought of, so your input is VERY valuable to us. See you then!!

Carol
__________________

Last edited by alsplacebartender; 09-04-2006 at 08:32 PM.
CarolD is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2016 Al's Place Quantum Leap Fan Site | 4.8.15.16.23.42